Mod Teams 2016

B = Boys C = Coed G = Girls

Gender/Age Team Name Coach Name Email
BU-06 B11 Mod 2 (Franklin) Keri Franklin kerijesson@hotmail.com
BU-06 B11 Mod 3 (Wayment) Adam Wayment awayment@hotmail.com
BU-06 B11 Mod 4 (Ayala) Randy Ayala rbayala@hotmail.com
BU-06 B11 Mod 5 (Kopkas) Chad Kopkas chad.kopkas@gmail.com
BU-06 B11 Mod 1 (Quigley) James Quigley quigley.alicia@gmail.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 3 (DeYoe) Joshua DeYoe jmdeyoe@hotmail.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 4 (Dearing) Joseph Dearing jojoraed@gmail.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 5 (Behrens) Christopher Behrens c_behrens@mac.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 7 (Chambers) Angela Chambers angelachambers75@gmail.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 2 (Beuchler) Chad Buechler chadmbuechler@gmail.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 6 (Cunningham) Alicia Cunningham alicia.c2012@gmail.com
BU-07 B10 Mod 1 (Amandus) Steve Amandus brittstyle1980@gmail.com
BU-08 B09 Mod 5 (Fredrickson) Matthew Fredrickson matthew.fredrickson@hotmail.com
BU-08 B09 Mod 4 (Perman) Chad Perman chad.perman@gmail.com
BU-08 B09 Mod 1 (Stanley) Deanna Stanley deanna92@live.com
BU-08 B09 Mod 6 (Burgoyne) Michael Burgoyne mikeburgoyne@hotmail.com
BU-08 B09 Mod 3 (Fitterer) Michael Fitterer michaeljfitterer@yahoo.com
BU-08 B09 Mod 2 (Tuininga) Peter Tuininga ptuininga@hotmail.com
BU-09 B08 Mod 2 (Barrett) Gregory Barrett greg@gbarrett.com
BU-09 B08 Mod 3 (Deaton) wilson deaton wd425296@gmail.com
BU-09 B08 Mod 1 (Myre) Oscar Myre omoriginals@me.com
BU-09 B08 Mod 4 (Stair) Jordan Stair jstair@tpgrp.com
BU-09 B08 Mod 4 (Stair) Jordan Stair jstair@tpgrp.com
CU-05 Williams Alicia Williams monkwilliams71@aol.com
CU-05 Saltonstall Tyler Saltonstall tyingsalty@gmail.com
CU-05 Noren Melissa Noren m.noren@yahoo.com
CU-05 Williams Alicia Williams monkwilliams71@aol.com
CU-05 Libadisos Aaron Libadisos libadisos@gmail.com
CU-05 Libadisos Aaron Libadisos libadisos@gmail.com
CU-05 Schmid Kurt Schmid schmid.kurt@gmail.com
GU-06 Wagar Jon Wagar wagaraj@comcast.net
GU-06 Dunn Michael Dunn dunnmick@yahoo.com
GU-06 Worth Sandra Worth santexworth@gmail.com
GU-06 Whitaker Marisa Whitaker mwhitaker@nwpatents.com
GU-07 Libadisos Aaron Libadisos libadisos@gmail.com
GU-07 Williams Alicia Williams monkwilliams71@aol.com
GU-07 Libadisos Aaron Libadisos libadisos@gmail.com
GU-07 Edwards Matt Edwards mattbedwards@hotmail.com
GU-07 Bombacie Jess Bombacie signin@bombacie.com
GU-07 Sweeney Shawn Sweeney shawn.sweeney@gmail.com
GU-07 Shero Cameron Shero cameronshero@gmail.com
GU-07 Williams Alicia Williams monkwilliams71@aol.com
GU-08 Haynoski Joe Haynoski joefixitwa@hotmail.com
GU-08 Welling Jennifer Ostrowski Welling advowellings@gmail.com
GU-08 Mallman Elena Mallman Ant821@yahoo.com
GU-08 Hall Christopher Hall hallwireless@gmail.com
GU-08 James Mark James mark.w.james@boeing.com
GU-08 Dickinson Matthew Dickinson dickinson.matt@gmail.com
GU-08 Magnuson Elizabeth Magnuson lisamag@gmail.com
GU-08 Hall Christopher Hall hallwireless@gmail.com
GU-08 Oakley Andrew Oakley androolus@gmail.com
GU-09 Hall Christopher Hall hallwireless@gmail.com
GU-09 Peery Jeremy Peery jeremy.peery@comcast.net
GU-09 Mills Kenneth Mills kenlinmills@gmail.com
GU-09 Stephenson Debra Stephenson dpoussier@hotmail.com
GU-09 Henie Lance Henie lancehenie@comcast.net
GU-09 Hall Christopher Hall hallwireless@gmail.com